Monday 29th March 2021 at 10:00 (Qld)

Twin Towns Services Club Showroom

NOTE: All RSL Sub Branch Members attending the AGM are required to complete Covid-19 Sign In procedures at TTSC Reception - this can be on the Ground Floor or where you come across the link from the Mantra Building.

Please allow extra time for this before the nominated AGM start time.

Tweed Heads & Coolangatta RSL Sub Branch Inc

2022 Committee Nominations

President 1 position John Griffin

Secretary 1 Position Norm Henstridge

Treasurer 1 Position Ronda Rose

Committee 5 Positions Max Greber

Sheila Humberstone

Bruce Loynes

Geoff Partridge